1st Anniversary of The True North

I started this blog one year ago today.  I’ve enjoyed writing and I hope to continue.  As you may have noticed, I’ve changed the name of my blog by taking out the “Strong and Free”.  Even though I like the line it is slightly too long for a blog title.  In case you’ve wondered about the subtitle, it is the Bible verse the motto of Canada was based on. 

 I hope you enjoy reading as much (or more) than I enjoy posting.  Here are a few stats:

  • 113 Posts
  • 189 Comments
  • 13 Categories
  • 210 Tags
  • 7, 906 hits
  • Here is the list of countries form which people have hit my blog (since Sept. 7)
  • Canada (CA) 584
    United States (US) 150
    United Kingdom (GB) 9
    Germany (DE) 4
    Italy (IT) 2
    Russian Federation (RU) 2
    France (FR) 2
    Netherlands (NL) 2
    Spain (ES) 2
    India (IN) 2
    Brazil (BR) 2
    Singapore (SG) 1
    Austria (AT) 1
    Vietnam (VN) 1
    Ecuador (EC) 1
    Sweden (SE) 1
    Belarus (BY) 1
    Poland (PL) 1
    Romania (RO) 1
    Belgium (BE) 1
    Barbados (BB) 1
    Pakistan (PK) 1
    Iran, Islamic Republic of (IR) 1
    Mexico (MX) 1
    United Arab Emirates (AE) 1
    Asia/Pacific Region (AP) 1
    New Zealand (NZ) 1
    Kazakstan (KZ) 1
    Japan (JP) 1
    Korea, Republic of (KR) 1
    Hong Kong (HK) 1

 

5 thoughts on “1st Anniversary of The True North

  1. i liked the Canada part of your old title-it was patriotic- and I liked the Bible text you used to have in your header…i think i have a hard time with change…

Leave a Reply

