Quebec City- Photographs #3

Here is a collage of some more pictures I took in Quebec that I randomly picked out of my hundreds of pictures.  In case you can’t figure out what the picture in the bottom right hand corner is, I will tell you.  It’s the shadow of the bridge over the Chute de Montmorency against the upper part of the falls.  If you look closely you can see one of the shadows of the people on the bridge waving; thats Cameron and I’m standing right beside him.

Quebec Trip Collage #2

3 thoughts on “Quebec City- Photographs #3

  1. what a medley of old (i.e. buildings, falls) and new (neon sign, cruise ship)!
    i think the bottom picture will confuse many:) I wouldn’t have figured it out if you hadn’t told me!-keep everyone guessing?!

Leave a Reply

