My First Post

Hello, My name is Byron
I am one of Kenneth’s good friends and will be posting articles on his blog.
Just so you know a few things about me; I love going travelling off-road on four wheelers and other 4×4 machines.  In the future I would like to start my own business and maybe grow and sell trees or plants.  I love to look at landscapes and think up different ways to make certain properties look more attractive.  I am currently in Grade 10 and the course that I enjoy most is History. I like to learn about what happened in our country many years ago and compare it to what is happening now, namely the recession.  I would like to travel to PEI or other places around Canada and visit all the tourist attractions.
 
Now that you know a little bit about me, I hope you enjoy reading the articles that I will be posting on this blog.
Byron

2 thoughts on “My First Post

Leave a Reply

