My First Post

Hi Everyone,

My name is Marcel. I will be posting on this blog. Just so you know what I like and are interested in, I will tell you a bit about myself. First, if you had read some of the comments, you could gather I love sailing. I spend 2/5 of all the summer sailing! Politics, economics, and business also interest me. We had a mock election and I represented myself as Stephen Harper. We had debates and the works. Hopefully in the future, I plan to attain my MBA and possibly start a business. Otherwise, I plan to achieve a Math degree as to be able to teach math, either at university level or lower. I recently went to France to visit my sister who is currently studying in St-√Čtienne. She has a blog that keeps everyone updated of what is happening with the current strike, many trips and more!

Marcel

4 thoughts on “My First Post

Leave a Reply

