Modest Proposals

My friend, followed my example and started a new blog.  I had originally asked her to write in mine but I guess having your own is better. 🙂 Looking at the various blogspot blogs almost makes me want to go that way, but I think I will stay with WordPress.  Her writings are well done and are interesting to read.  I recommend her blog to you.

The link is: http://esthermaria-modestproposals.blogspot.com/

One thought on “Modest Proposals

  1. 🙂 thanks kenneth haha
    blogspot is ok… but it could be better..
    by the way, i’m always open to topics to blog about…

Leave a Reply

