A new contributer: Nathan

I would like to introduce a new author, my brother Nathan.  I have set him up as an author on my blog. His biggest interest is fishing and I’m guessing that is what he will be  blogging about.

If you would like to write on my blog, email me at thetruenorth@live.ca or at my home address.  You will be set up as an author and given access to certain areas of the blog.  If you have an article but do not want to become a published, long term author, just email the work to me.

Leave a Reply

